Virtual Meeting

Loading Map ...

Upcoming Events

New Member Orientation

Thu. 5 Aug, 2021 8:30 am - 4:30 pm

Code of Ethics

Thu. 5 Aug, 2021 10:00 am - 2:00 pm

Matrix Computer Training Class - Mandatory for New Users

Fri. 13 Aug, 2021 9:00 am - 12:30 pm

Matrix Computer Training Class - Mandatory for New Users

Fri. 10 Sep, 2021 9:00 am - 12:30 pm

Matrix Computer Training Class - Mandatory for New Users

Fri. 15 Oct, 2021 9:00 am - 12:30 pm

Tax Reduction Strategies for the Real Estate Professional

Tue. 9 Nov, 2021 9:30 am - 12:00 pm

Matrix Computer Training Class - Mandatory for New Users

Fri. 12 Nov, 2021 9:00 am - 12:30 pm

Matrix Computer Training Class - Mandatory for New Users

Fri. 10 Dec, 2021 9:00 am - 12:30 pm

Past Events

A REALTOR'S Survival Kit for the C-19 Crisis

Wed. 22 Apr, 2020 9:30 am - 11:00 am

How to Use Video to Grow Your Real Estate Business

Wed. 22 Jul, 2020 9:30 am - 11:00 am

WAAR General Membership Meeting

Wed. 9 Sep, 2020 9:30 am - 12:00 pm

RPAC Fundraising Summer Sippin Party - VIRTUAL

Thu. 10 Sep, 2020 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Matrix Computer Training Class

Fri. 9 Oct, 2020 9:00 am - 12:30 pm

VA Escrow Requirements

Wed. 14 Oct, 2020 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Loans & Finance 101

Thu. 15 Oct, 2020 8:30 am - 10:30 am

Real Estate Law & Board Regs

Thu. 15 Oct, 2020 10:30 am - 5:30 pm

How to Farm Your Database for Referrals

Wed. 21 Oct, 2020 9:30 am - 11:00 am

Real Estate Agency

Wed. 21 Oct, 2020 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Contract Writing

Thu. 22 Oct, 2020 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Colonial Williamsburg - Amanda Keller - RPAC Fundraiser

Thu. 22 Oct, 2020 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

New Member Orientation

Thu. 5 Nov, 2020 8:30 am - 12:30 pm

Code of Ethics

Thu. 5 Nov, 2020 9:30 am - 12:30 pm

Radon in Virginia Real Estate

Thu. 12 Nov, 2020 9:00 am - 11:00 am

Matrix Computer Training Class

Fri. 13 Nov, 2020 9:00 am - 12:30 pm

Short Sales Foreclosure Resource Certification Class

Mon. 16 Nov, 2020 8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook Ads, Past Database & Referral Partners

Wed. 18 Nov, 2020 9:30 am - 11:00 am

How to Use #Instagram to Get More #Leads

Wed. 9 Dec, 2020 9:30 am - 11:00 am

Critical Contract Issues

Thu. 10 Dec, 2020 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Matrix Computer Training Class

Fri. 11 Dec, 2020 9:00 am - 12:30 pm

Leadership & Instructor Training Seminar

Tue. 12 Jan, 2021 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Matrix Computer Training Class - Mandatory for New Users

Fri. 15 Jan, 2021 9:00 am - 12:30 pm

Tax Reduction Strategies for the Real Estate Professional

Thu. 21 Jan, 2021 9:30 am - 12:00 pm

Events Committee Meeting

Thu. 21 Jan, 2021 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm

Creating Your 2021 Vision & Goals

Fri. 22 Jan, 2021 9:30 am - 11:00 am

Professional Development Committee Meeting

Wed. 27 Jan, 2021 10:00 am - 11:30 am

New Member Orientation

Thu. 4 Feb, 2021 8:30 am - 4:00 pm

Outreach Committee

Tue. 9 Feb, 2021 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Broker Supervision & Management - 8 hour class day

Wed. 10 Feb, 2021 8:30 am - 5:30 pm

Broker Supervision - 2 hours

Wed. 10 Feb, 2021 8:30 am - 10:30 am

Broker Management - 6 hours

Wed. 10 Feb, 2021 10:30 am - 5:30 pm

Events Committee Meeting

Thu. 11 Feb, 2021 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Matrix Computer Training Class - Mandatory for New Users

Fri. 12 Feb, 2021 9:00 am - 12:30 pm

Credit - What You & Your Clients Need to Know

Wed. 17 Feb, 2021 9:30 am - 11:00 am

8 Hour mandatory CE Class Day

Thu. 18 Feb, 2021 8:30 am - 5:30 pm

Code of Ethics

Thu. 18 Feb, 2021 8:30 am - 11:30 am

Legal/Legislative Update

Thu. 18 Feb, 2021 11:30 am - 12:30 pm

Real Estate Agency - 1 hr

Thu. 18 Feb, 2021 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Fair Housing - 2 hrs

Thu. 18 Feb, 2021 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Professional Development Committee Meeting

Wed. 24 Feb, 2021 10:00 am - 11:00 am

VR Contract Writing - 6 hrs

Thu. 11 Mar, 2021 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Matrix Computer Training Class - Mandatory for New Users

Fri. 12 Mar, 2021 9:00 am - 12:30 pm

WAAR Member Social - 'Luck of the Irish' Bingo

Tue. 16 Mar, 2021 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

VA Escrow Requirements

Wed. 17 Mar, 2021 8:30 am - 11:30 am

8 Hour Real Estate Related Class Day

Wed. 17 Mar, 2021 8:30 am - 5:30 pm

Antitrust in Real Estate

Wed. 17 Mar, 2021 11:30 am - 12:30 pm

Preparing for the Unexpected - Home Inspection Topic

Wed. 17 Mar, 2021 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm

Risk Management in Real Estate

Wed. 17 Mar, 2021 2:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Professional Development Committee Meeting

Wed. 24 Mar, 2021 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Events Committee Meeting

Thu. 25 Mar, 2021 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Virginia Agency Law - 3 hrs

Wed. 7 Apr, 2021 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Loans & Finance 101

Wed. 14 Apr, 2021 8:30 am - 10:30 am

8 Hour Real Estate Related Class Day

Wed. 14 Apr, 2021 8:30 am - 5:30 pm

Real Estate Law & Board Regulations

Wed. 14 Apr, 2021 10:30 am - 5:30 pm

Events Committee Meeting

Thu. 15 Apr, 2021 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Matrix Computer Training Class - Mandatory for New Users

Fri. 16 Apr, 2021 3:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Professional Development Committee Meeting

Wed. 28 Apr, 2021 10:00 am - 11:00 am

New Member Orientation

Tue. 4 May, 2021 8:30 am - 4:00 pm

Code of Ethics

Tue. 4 May, 2021 10:00 am - 2:00 pm

WAAR General Membership Meeting

Wed. 5 May, 2021 8:30 am - 11:30 am

Broker Supervision - 2 hours

Mon. 10 May, 2021 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Matrix Computer Training Class - Mandatory for New Users

Fri. 14 May, 2021 9:00 am - 12:30 pm

Code of Ethics

Thu. 10 Jun, 2021 8:30 am - 11:30 am

8 Hour mandatory CE Class Day

Thu. 10 Jun, 2021 8:30 am - 5:30 pm

Legal/Legislative Update

Thu. 10 Jun, 2021 11:30 am - 12:30 pm

Contracts Class - 1 hr

Thu. 10 Jun, 2021 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm

Real Estate Agency - 1 hr

Thu. 10 Jun, 2021 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Fair Housing - 2 hrs

Thu. 10 Jun, 2021 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Matrix Computer Training Class - Mandatory for New Users

Fri. 11 Jun, 2021 9:00 am - 12:30 pm

Virtual through Zoom - VR vs REIN Contract Class

Wed. 23 Jun, 2021 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Matrix Computer Training Class - Mandatory for New Users

Fri. 16 Jul, 2021 9:00 am - 12:30 pm

Search Calendar

Support Our Affiliate Marketing Partners


Support Our Affiliate Marketing Partners